lobisv.blogg.se

Iflicks requires access
Iflicks requires access






iflicks requires access
  1. #Iflicks requires access how to#
  2. #Iflicks requires access plus#

Once your question/problem is solved, please reply to the answer(s) saying '!solved' in the thread. This post has been published and no further action is required for folks to read it.

iflicks requires access

These troubleshooting guides may be useful: Downloading & Importing and Searches, Indexers, and Trackers Gathering Logs If you did include the logs directly in your post, please edit your post to remove them and provide the logs via a pastebin, Gist or similar site.Īdditionally, please see our FAQ or other Wiki pages for common questions. If logs are applicable to your request, please review the following link. It appears you are requesting assistance and did not provide any linked logs. If not, you'll at least have some useful logs and screenshots that you'll have shared before one of the helpful humans arrives. Hi OP, before a human comes along, please read below and see if you have any luck with troubleshooting or if your issue is covered by a FAQ. The forced subs is more of an issue for Movies where there are small foreign audio parts (usually alien spoken parts in movies like Transformers or Marvel movies as an example) with embedded subs with forced tracks only the foreign audio part subs show up automatically on screen and no other subs show up - I don't want to lose that feature.

iflicks requires access

The remux is important for me for when I sync Plex with my iPhone/iPad having it in the correct format first means a direct copy to the cellphone without having to transcode at all - ever, which means super fast syncs. I get that Sonarr can rename and move to the correct folder but it misses the important remux with embedded subs part (which I really like in my workflow) BEFORE it renames and moves it. iFlicks then renames according to my naming prefs to work with Plex and added additional info to the end and sends it off to the correct HDD (or connected google folder) via the automated rules I have set up. When Transmission finishes up, I will run it though iFlicks for embedded metadata/subs (including forced subs where needed ie foreign only parts) and to remux to my preferred format. When Sonarr finds either of these all I want it to do it hand the magnet link to Transmission and leave things at that. Scan my TV shows that I already have in Plex and find if there are higher quality versions (IE if 4K versions are available) and for new episodes as they come out.

#Iflicks requires access how to#

I've tried Sonarr and Radarr before but I cant seem to figure out how to get them to be less automated - maybe they aren't the apps for me.

#Iflicks requires access plus#

I have been a long-time DuckieTV user but its not being maintained and it might be time to jump ship, plus DuckieTV doesnt do movies.








Iflicks requires access